my pictures are ok….

I am still learning and would love to get my own camera!! Nick monopolizes the camera time, and rightfully so…he is really good at taking the pictures! I am loving this new hobby we share, and it proves to keep us busy either discussing pictures, finding new spots to do a shoot, or fighting over critiquing how each of us would take a picture! It does get heated at times! I just wanted to share some of the photos that I have taken.  I will also dedicate a post to some of the husbands photos that he wouldn’t necessarily share everyone.  I couldn’t be more proud of him and his new talent! Here are some of my favorites that I have taken myself.  They are definitely not perfect, but I am still learning!

This entry was posted in Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to my pictures are ok….

  1. You’re a great photographer! You take the best Moai pics. You capture what our shows are about. Love that…

Leave a Reply

