Kindness…it goes a long way.

Ok, I would first like to say that I am sorry! It has been almost a week of not posting actual content.  I love doing the daily picture thing, and soon I will hopefully have my very own camera so that I can explore with it!

Secondly I want to talk about kindness.  The act of being polite and kind and how some people are just not that way.  I have found through the years that for some people it comes naturally and for others….not so much.  I am a genuinely lovey person and try to think in the most positive way possible about every situation and person. But of course even my super human powers and amazing ability to look at the positive sometimes goes out the window and I become bitter and jaded.  I know all of you that know me are thinking….noway. She is so positive all of the time!! HaHa!

It is true. I am sometimes negative, and it is mostly a result of letting my surroundings or other people effect me. The husband is super good about balancing my red headed rages, and I so do appreciate him for doing so.  Could you imagine if I would have married a man that only escalated my anger. One that only put fuel on my fire. How awful. This is kind of the same way it happens with your friends.

So I guess the moral of the story is to stay positive and surround yourself with good people. Don’t let other peoples negative attitude or comments bring you down.  A situation can only get as bad or as good as you make it.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

