Have you ever…

felt so much love from an animal or person that you thought you might burst?! I feel that every time I come home. My puppies love me up like they thought I was never coming back, and it is such a surprise that I’m home.  It is such an unconditional love that animals have for their masters.  I introduced this to the husband.  He didn’t like animals, especially kitties, before we started dating.  Now, he can’t get enough of them.  As much as he said he didn’t like Eddie…he misses him. Here are a few of my favorite animal pictures.  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Have you ever..., Puppies and Kitteh!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

