I had a day of babies…

I watched the banana of course, but I also got to watch my friends/neighbors son Samuel this afternoon.  He is such a cutie!! Anna kind of had a meltdown today, because she is trying to refuse to nap.  But she needed it, and eventually just fell asleep for her afternoon nap.  She is so sweet when she wakes up…I think that is my favorite time with her.  I have a lot of favorite times with her….babies are so sweet.  Here are some pictures of her pigtails…yay!! we can finally put some pigtails in! I think it looks cute, but her Momma says it looks a little mulletish in the front…which it does, but oh well! Auntie Kelly says it’s cute!

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Family, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

