Have you ever…

browsed through http://www.etsy.com?  I love etsy.  And for those of you that don’t know what etsy is…It is a website based on the premise that homemade goods can be sold to anyone online for a reasonable price. Anyone can sell their goods on this site as long as it is homemade or you “upscale” it…meaning you alter it.  I love to browse this site, and often find things to put on my wish list.  I am hope you all will go there and look at some things. It is great to find some homemade and unique gifts for the holidays.  I will try to start putting some of my favorite finds from etsy on here. Atleast once a week.

Here is one of my favorite shops. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Have you ever... and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

