Um….

I love the Holidays, because my family comes in….I also hate the Holidays, because my family comes in.  For some reason I get all nervous for them to visit, and they don’t even stay at my house!!! So, today I have been running around and getting the house ready….sending out the last of my Christmas/New Years cards….and blah blah blah.  I haven’t had time to sit down until now, and that is why my posts are so late. I know all you die-hard readers of mine are just waiting for my daily photo!!!! I am running out…yeah right. Ok, I’m not. But I feel like I am…I need to just go take some pictures already, but guess who is hogging the camera again……..Maybe I will get a new/better one for Christmas:):):):):):) hint hint.

Ok…here is one of my photos.  Not as good as the husbands…but getting there. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

