Anna is 1 today!!!

Oh my goodness.  My God-Baby is 1 year old.  Can you believe that?! I cannot believe it.  She is walking and doing something new every day.  I am so happy to live near her and that I get to see this little girl change on a daily basis.  Tomorrow she gets to eat cake!!:) I’m excited about seeing the mess she’ll make.  Sorry this took me forever to post today.  I was at work and it was incredibly busy!! I am just now sitting down to relax and write.  So tomorrow is another day, and Anna will be 1 year and 1 day old.  I cannot believe it!

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in .:Loves:., Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

