Surprisingly

The snow is still here.  The roads are not bad, and the snow stayed.  It looks like a light dusting, and will probably be melted by tomorrow but I was glad to wake up to a white yard still.  Molly and Doug of course loved it as well. I wanted to post a few more picture today, but I’ll only show you two.  Because they are essentially a duo.  We allow our pups to go off the leash when we walk them around the golf course near our house.  They run ahead and play and then come back to base…which is Nick and I.  I loved these pictures, because it shows Doug just laying ahead and waiting and then the next one shows Molly making her way back and forth until we get up to Doug.  I love my pups.  They are just the sweetest little things.  Enjoy!

 

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Husband, Photography, Puppies and Kitteh! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

