My goal.

My Dad gave me the most amazing gift this year.  A zip drive full of pictures from our childhood and beyond.  I plan to post different ones as they pertain to my posts.  After looking at these pictures…..I have an even more prominent need to get back to looking good. Not only for myself, but for…myself! Here is what I looked like then.  And I will get there…or maybe just closer to there.  I miss that car!

This entry was posted in Me, Myself, and I and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My goal.

  1. Lyc says:

    I remember the bday party where you got that car! You look awesome no matter what!

  2. Kelly says:

    Thanks Lyc! Lv ya girly!

Leave a Reply

