Vegas

Is crazy. There is no two ways about it.  We went and saw a show last night, and that was amazing in itself. But we then proceeded to gamble our life’s savings.  I need you all to bail me out and pay my way back home. Just kidding! We didn’t win much, but we stayed on the tables for awhile and came out ahead a few bills….which I count as a win! I only have 2 more nights here and then it is back to reality and work.  I don’t have my pictures uploaded from the trip yet, but I wanted to send you a fun picture for the day.  I hope you all had a great weekend. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

