Run, Run, Run…

I am starting to train for a 5k.  Now, you all might think…of course she can do that! Well, I have not been working out for a long time, and I want to get back into it. So I joined a running group, and we will see where it goes.  The 5k is on cinco de mayo, so I have a month or so to get going.  I’m excited and nervous for the first running class tonight.  I haven’t been involved with a group running really since high school soccer, which I miss by the way.  So in light of my soccer days….here is a picture of me during the season.

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Me, Myself, and I, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

