More memories….

I was browsing through the pictures and found some from hunting season. Yes, I did hunt and I must say I kind of miss it! I did get a deer when I was 12 and that was the only time I actually got one.  Every other year I was just there to help drive out the deer.  The hunting cabin is something that the husband loves!!! Even though he is not an avid hunter.  There is something to be said about spending the night up there without running water or a bathroom.  Yes, it is just an outhouse. You have to walk outside and over a creek to get to the outhouse, and I must say…it is mighty drafty in there! That is when you wish you were a boy up at the cabin, because they can just go where ever they want! Anyway, here are some pictures from hunting seasons in the past.  Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

This entry was posted in .:Loves:., Daily Photos, Family, Me, Myself, and I, Photography and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

