Um yeh….

My knees are killing me.  I have been icing them throughout the day at work. Everyone was making fun of me…in scrubs with ice bags taped around my legs.  It did look funny, and I got lots of comments that I looked like a carpet layer. So tonight I am icing again, and relaxing after eating sushi for dinner!!:) That was my treat for the night. So with it being a late night and all….I thought I’d post 2 more pictures from Anna’s 1 year photo shoot.  These are 2 that I actually took myself, and I love!!! Enjoy!

This entry was posted in .:Loves:., Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

