Festivals are taking over my life…

It is a lot of fun, and we are full force into preparation.  I am so excited!!! I was introduced to festivals in 2008, and it has been the end of me….I love watching music outside and enjoying live music with a large group of other people.  It is an experience in itself just camping and what not.  In 2009 we went to Phish Festival 8 and that cemented my interest in planning and running a festival.  The husband has taken that though out of the box and has created Easter Island Festival…and we are already on year 2!!! Anyway, I will get more to that later.  We are running around and finishing things, so I will leave you with one of my favorite photos from Festival 8 in Indio, Ca.

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

