I haven’t killed them yet

My orchids are still flourishing, and I am loving it.  I have talked about my inability to keep flowers alive, and actually my garden is starting to sprout outside as well. I have daffodils!! I am working on my green thumb and as many people say…it is getting better with time. Not to say that there won’t be plenty of other dead plants throughout the years, but today….I have 2 orchid plants that are alive and well. Here is an edited picture and another that is not. I love them both. Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

