Feet with socks….

I hate them. I don’t mind bare feet. I don’t mind feet in general, but I hate feet with socks on. It doesn’t matter that you just put on some clean socks and are trying to touch me with your clean feet. It is gross. I hate it. Don’t wear socks with sandals. Don’t wear the socks that pull up even a little bit. Ankle or no show socks are what people should stick with. Anything other than that is just gross…When you’re playing sports…socks are allowed and when it’s cold…but never pull them up under your pants. Again….ankle socks. That’s it. And if I had it my way….I would never wear socks. I would never have to see anyone wearing socks…just hanging around the house. I would never have you touch me with your sock covered feet either. That is a quick way to get me mad. Ok. I’m done talking about socks. I can’t explain it. It is just one of my pet peeves. Gross.

This entry was posted in Me, Myself, and I. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

