Memory Lane…

What an amazing street. It is never-ending and can bring back every kind of emotion….happy, sad, silliness, love, joy, and just about every and any adjective you can think of. I just love going there lately, and it seems a lot of you love to go there as well. I was looking through the pictures again and remembering the plays and musicals I was in. Yes….I was involved in drama in my school, and I have to say…I loved it:). Here are some pictures from a few plays I was involved with….Joseph and the Technicolor dream coat, Something’s Afoot, and Into the Woods….I was sleeping beauty in that one. I was not the only kid in drama….and if I recall my brother was more into than I was…but I will share those at a later time:). Throughout the years of my high school period I can remember being involved and seeing many of our plays and for a small school I do believe we were pretty good! It was all so much fun. So here you go…Don’t make fun of me too much!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Daily Photos, Photography. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

