I skipped a day!!!

Because I had to work again today. I am gearing up to go back home to PA!!! It should be a fun filled weekend with lots of family and friend time! My new nephew is getting baptized and another cousin is having her baby baptized as well. I can’t wait to take pictures of this weekend with family. Maybe some of you don’t realize how big my family is….We will have to have about 100 people at my parents house for brunch and an Easter Egg Hunt after church. I’m sure my mom is pulling out her hair right now, but it will all be worth it. Easter is one of my favorite holidays of all time, because of all the fun things we do and the fact that we get to see everyone. So, here are a few pictures of past Easter celebrations for you to enjoy!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in .:Loves:., Family. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

