Vegan?

or Vegetarian….I have been reading up on the topic and lifestyle lately and I am intrigued by it. Don’t get me wrong…I love meat. I love chicken, red meat, and eggs!! mmm I love eggs, but I have been reading about my blood type and how we as individual blood types should be eating a certain type of food. I don’t know what I think about it, but it is definitely interesting. If you want to look into this as well go to this website and read up on the topic….I have a feeling the husband won’t be very excited about this new interest…but we really need to change our eating habits, and this might just be something to look into.

This entry was posted in Me, Myself, and I, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Vegan?

  1. Kim says:

    Good luck with the vegan thing! It takes a better person than me to do that. I have a few friends who are vegan and I don’t know what to make for them. Everything seems to have some kind of animal fat in it. Vegetarian… yes, that I could do.

Leave a Reply

